Welcome to Designer's Gallery

Shipping Information

Does free shipping apply to international orders ?

Free shipping offers, including coupon codes, apply to orders shipped within the continental United States only.

Does Designer's Gallery ship to P.O. (Post Office) Boxes?

Sorry, we cannot ship to a P.O. Box. FedEx delivers to street addresses only.

FedEx Ground Rates

Total Purchase Shipping Fee
$0 - $50.00 $6.00
$50.01 - 100.00 $8.00
$100.01 + $10.00

Shipping to Canada

Total Purchase Shipping Fee
$0 - $50.00 $11.00
$50.01 - 100.00 $13.00
$100.01 + $15.00

International Shipping Information

All packages are shipped via US Postal Service, Air Mail. ACTUAL shipping rates will be charged.

Actual rates are based on the weight and/or size of the package, and are generally at least $20.00. You will NOT see the shipping rates as you are checking out on our site. The rate is determined when the package ships. Some countries have a size restriction, please be aware of your countries limitations before ordering. Customer is responsible for all applicable government taxes, duties, custom fees and/or broker fees.


Items with SHIPPING RESTRICTIONS will be cancelled from your order. This also applies to any electrical items such as irons. Uninsurable Countries.

Designer's Gallery makes every attempt to package merchandise for optimum protection. However, if your country is uninsurable by the US Postal Service (see below), Designer's Gallery will not be responsible for lost, stolen, or damaged items; Designer's Gallery will not refund money or replace merchandise at no charge if you live in any of these countries.

When you place an online order, you automatically accept the responsibility for lost, stolen, or damaged merchandise shipped by Designer's Gallery.

Uninsurable countries listed in the January 2006 International Mail Manual include:

  • Afghanistan
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • Angola
  • Bahrain
  • Bolivia
  • Cambodia
  • Cameroon
  • Cape Verde
  • Cayman Islands
  • Chile
  • Columbia Dem.
  • Rep. of the Congo
  • Costa Rica
  • Cuba
  • Dominica
  • Dominican Republic
  • Ecuador
  • El Salvador
  • Equatorial Guinea
  • Eritrea
  • Guatemala
  • Haiti
  • Honduras
  • Indonesia
  • Iran
  • Iraq
  • Israel
  • Jamaica
  • Jordan
  • Kiribati
  • Korea, Dem.
  • Laos
  • Libya
  • Maldives
  • Malta
  • Marshall Islands, Republic
  • Mexico
  • Micronesia, Federated States of
  • Mozambique
  • Nepal
  • Norway
  • Panama
  • Paraguay
  • Peru
  • Philippines
  • Pitcairn Island
  • Rwanda
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Seychelles
  • Sierra Leone
  • Solomon Islands
  • Somalia
  • Sudan
  • Tristan Da Cunha
  • Turks/Caicos Island
  • Uganda
  • Uruguay
  • Vanuatu
  • Venezuela
  • Vietnam
  • Yemen